analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
01-05-2019 Kerosene "Good price, exceptionally pleasant delivery man, prompt delivery with a phone call prior to delivery to check timing."
01-05-2019 Kerosene "Excellent service"
25-04-2019 Kerosene "Best on price,, efficient delivery with notice up front before delivery. Slight hick up about quantity,but soon sorted."
25-04-2019 Kerosene "Excellent service"
25-04-2019 Kerosene "Excellent speedy and efficient service - used twice now, and will continue to use without any concerns provided their prices remain competitive."
24-04-2019 Kerosene "We were out when the Kerosene was safely delivered, having ordered & paid online. I had left a tank location sign."
23-04-2019 Kerosene "the refund of excess order was quickly done"
15-04-2019 Kerosene "Delivered as promised at a competitive price."
13-04-2019 Kerosene "Efficient and painless"
11-04-2019 Kerosene "Good, prompt delivery, thank-you."
11-04-2019 Kerosene "Ordered oil, got oil within specified time period."
10-04-2019 Kerosene "Good service and very nice and polite delivery man."
08-04-2019 Kerosene "Good service and prompt delivery. Price was also competitive. My one concern is that, having placed an order, I received an email suggesting I should request a re- quote as the price may have moved. To me this indicated that I needed to reorder and I ended up ordering twice. This was quickly sorted but I suggest that with the re-quote email you say that there is no need to request a further quote if you have already placed an order"
07-04-2019 Kerosene "Great service"
05-04-2019 K+ "no notification of delivery date or time, I had to go and meet delivery at 18.00 because driver would not listen to my instructions and was frankly rude, left a bottle of K9 on my driveway"
04-04-2019 Kerosene "Quick and friendly service"
03-04-2019 K+ "Fast & efficiently order made on web, delivery was made earlier much appreciated, driver was very helpful. Well done!"
03-04-2019 Kerosene "All is fine."
03-04-2019 Kerosene "Feedback regarding "urgent" fill was not good but driver was excellent!"
02-04-2019 Kerosene "Very quick and easy to order. Despite a narrow and difficult road and driveway the driver delivered without complaint. My only moan is that it is difficult to estimate how much to order to fill it up. It would be nice to say something like "Approx 700L, fill it up and charge it to my credit card". If you over order I gather you can get a credit for any oil that can't be delivered but this seems a bit of a hassle!"

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo