analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
03-07-2019 Kerosene "Oil is competitively priced, whilst not always the cheapest, the quality is consistent and the service is great and the delivery guys knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely use them again."
29-06-2019 Kerosene "Easy to order, good prices and excellent delivery times. Used other companies in the past but now only use Rix"
26-06-2019 Kerosene "Good service - shame you have stopped the text notification on day before delivery date, that Oakleys always did - that worked really well for us -will you be reintroducing it?"
25-06-2019 Kerosene "Really good service from ordering to delivery"
25-06-2019 Kerosene "Great service"
24-06-2019 K+ "Great, fantastic service, made my order on line really easy, delivered when was ment to be, will defo use again, also the delivery driver called me and he was super helpful, no messing great company my next order are with these.."
24-06-2019 Rix Aga Cooker Fuel "Very helpful with long hose to fill tank round the back of the house"
17-06-2019 Kerosene "Good company"
15-06-2019 Kerosene "Not hold on to my cash for an outrageous amount of time"
15-06-2019 Kerosene "Came when said and no fuss"
13-06-2019 K+ "Great service on time. Definitely recommend"
12-06-2019 Kerosene "Great service. Kept informed throughout"
12-06-2019 Kerosene "Great service , as usual . +++++"
10-06-2019 Kerosene "Simple ordering. Speedy confirmation of the order and expected delivery range. Delivery driver left all documentation and com0leted task in our absence. Dependability is a huge factor for us."
10-06-2019 Kerosene "Oil received within 48 hours of ordering even thought it was a standard delivery. The driver was at the house before 07.00 and filled up the tank without disturbing us. Again amazing service from Rix."
09-06-2019 Kerosene "Always a great service, usually get my oil before the allocated date. I’m always sent a message in regards to when the oil will be delivered."
08-06-2019 Kerosene "So convenient being able to order on line and not having to wait in for delivery. Thank you"
06-06-2019 Kerosene "Very competitive price, only issue notes I left on my order not read and therefore delivery had to be rescheduled, this is the only reason it isn't 5 stars"
05-06-2019 K+ "The delivery driver was very friendly and helpful.The product arrived on the last day of the 5 day window I was quoted ."
04-06-2019 Kerosene "Took too long to arrive ."

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo