analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
20-04-2020 Kerosene "Very swift and superb delivery service as always."
08-04-2020 Kerosene "Very friendly and easy to use"
08-04-2020 Kerosene "Spoke to Rix to ask for a more specific date of delivery as had to unlock access to fill up tank, told they couldn’t they would turn up in the next two weeks. My wife rung the next day and spoke to a lady who was able to give a text message the day before , which did happen and the delivery guy was very polite and professional."
08-04-2020 Kerosene "Great price, careful and pleasant delivery driver, many thanks"
07-04-2020 Kerosene "Very good and reasonably priced notified as requested the day before delivery drivers polite and careful no problems used Boilerjuce for several years but Rix Petroleum better priced"
07-04-2020 Kerosene "Oil delivered in two days at a good price."
07-04-2020 Kerosene "I have been dealing with Rix Petroleum for my heating oil. Have always received superb Customer Service and deliveries have been done efficiently and on time. When I had an emergency (empty tank) Rix managed to supply my oil very quickly and saved me from freezing in my house. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend them anytime."
07-04-2020 Kerosene "The online order process was very efficient, and the oil arrived just within the time frame stipulated."
06-04-2020 Kerosene "Driver gave a cheery wave , I had already been advised that the driver would keep to social distancing and we had cleared his pathway accordingly"
06-04-2020 Kerosene "Having just moved to a house with an oil boiler and used to mains gas, we weren't quite up to speed on how much we had used, or how little we had left. I booked a delivery then realised we would need it sooner so just asked if we could have an earlier delivery. They arranged it for a few days later, promptly arrived (by then gloved and masked), filled the tank and were gone before we'd really realised they'd arrived. Very pleased with the service, helped us out when we needed it and very pleasant to talk to on the phone."
06-04-2020 Kerosene "Deliver driver excellent, but on ringing to ask when delivery would be lady answering not very friendly. Delivered on last day of timescan quoted."
06-04-2020 Kerosene "I have been a customer (Farm & Home) for very many years & they have been very reliable. I was a little disappointed that my order was reduced from 2000 to 1800 Ltrs. I thought the larger amount was a more worthwhile load for Rix."
06-04-2020 Kerosene "Definitely recommend"
04-04-2020 Kerosene "Excellent service , first class 😀"
04-04-2020 Kerosene "would certainly use them again"
04-04-2020 Kerosene "Very impressed with the staff during this difficult time. They were helpful at all times and returned my call when lines were busy. The delivery came on the allotted day and the driver managed the turn into our lane without any fuss, unlike some other oil companies. Special mention for Stevie Shannon in the Montrose depot 😊"
03-04-2020 Kerosene "Excelllent, including the Driver."
01-04-2020 Kerosene "As always very good BUT we did not realise that ordering online would take ,longer than over phone. It was a close call at end."
01-04-2020 Kerosene "Very swift delivery and excellent service"
31-03-2020 K+ "The delivery was slick and professional. The driver was extremely personable and helpful with some advice in general on oil efficiency and management. I will use again for certain."

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo