analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
04-05-2019 Kerosene "For once we ordered online because I wanted to try the online order service on their website. Normally we phone in for an oil delivery. The online service was very easy to use, and you pay up front, but they only process the payment when the oil has been delivered. The cheapest option was a "up to 12 day wait", and they indeed - this time - delivered on the 12th day. No mess, no problem. Customer service is brilliant too, and I received the "Paid with thanks" invoice by e-mail the day after. I will certainly order - either online or by phone - from Rix again."
04-05-2019 K+ "I have nothing but praise for Rix petroleum and have recommended them to my friends. The service is awesome and they have never let me down."
01-05-2019 Kerosene "Good price, exceptionally pleasant delivery man, prompt delivery with a phone call prior to delivery to check timing."
01-05-2019 Kerosene "Excellent service"
25-04-2019 Kerosene "Best on price,, efficient delivery with notice up front before delivery. Slight hick up about quantity,but soon sorted."
25-04-2019 Kerosene "Excellent service"
25-04-2019 Kerosene "Excellent speedy and efficient service - used twice now, and will continue to use without any concerns provided their prices remain competitive."
24-04-2019 Kerosene "We were out when the Kerosene was safely delivered, having ordered & paid online. I had left a tank location sign."
23-04-2019 Kerosene "the refund of excess order was quickly done"
15-04-2019 Kerosene "Delivered as promised at a competitive price."
13-04-2019 Kerosene "Efficient and painless"
11-04-2019 Kerosene "Good, prompt delivery, thank-you."
11-04-2019 Kerosene "Ordered oil, got oil within specified time period."
10-04-2019 Kerosene "Good service and very nice and polite delivery man."
08-04-2019 Kerosene "Good service and prompt delivery. Price was also competitive. My one concern is that, having placed an order, I received an email suggesting I should request a re- quote as the price may have moved. To me this indicated that I needed to reorder and I ended up ordering twice. This was quickly sorted but I suggest that with the re-quote email you say that there is no need to request a further quote if you have already placed an order"
07-04-2019 Kerosene "Great service"
05-04-2019 K+ "no notification of delivery date or time, I had to go and meet delivery at 18.00 because driver would not listen to my instructions and was frankly rude, left a bottle of K9 on my driveway"
04-04-2019 Kerosene "Quick and friendly service"
03-04-2019 K+ "Fast & efficiently order made on web, delivery was made earlier much appreciated, driver was very helpful. Well done!"
03-04-2019 Kerosene "All is fine."

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo