analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
27-03-2019 K+ "Ordered lunchtime the day before on standard delivery, delivered less than 24 hours later. Left a mobile number for delivery instructions and directed the driver from a London bound train."
24-03-2019 Kerosene "Very efficient quick and a good price ."
22-03-2019 K+ "Very professional, the delivery driver was really friendly and helpful. Also my oil came earlier than I expected which was a bonus!"
19-03-2019 Kerosene "Completely satisfied. Standard delivery was within advertised dates just took a week longer to arrive than previous orders."
16-03-2019 Kerosene "Easy to use web based application. Delivered within allotted timescale. Electronic meter and ticket through door. Seamless"
14-03-2019 K+ "Good price. Quick delivery time. Pleasant driver."
12-03-2019 K+ "Excellent service- thank you."
11-03-2019 Kerosene "Their delivery service was exceptionally quick and their price is very competitive."
09-03-2019 Kerosene "easy to use website, fast delivery, efficient, consistently competitive prices( I price check various suppliers before reordering every time)"
08-03-2019 Kerosene "Excellent service - tanker arrived on the expected date, driver very skillful at negotiating the narrow gateway and running the hose right around the property to reach the tank."
06-03-2019 Kerosene "Excellent"
05-03-2019 K+ "Prompt service, much earlier than promised."
05-03-2019 K+ "Quick delivery, phone call before delivery - as requested. Pleasant driver."
04-03-2019 Kerosene "Excellent service - Ordering on line was easy - No problems with delivery - I will recommend Rix to my friends."
28-02-2019 Kerosene "Delivery as always prompt and courteous. Even got billing right this time (been issue in past)."
28-02-2019 K+ "I have purchase our heating oil from Rix in Market Drayton. I recommend them! However this last delivery was over the phone rescheduled more than 24 hours in advance. Despite this the driver came to deliver on a day when we were not able to be there. Fortunately one of our neighbours was able to help out, otherwise the driver would not been able to deliver and come back another day. When purchasing oil on line it would be good to get a better timeline on actual delivery- or perhaps suggest alternatives"
26-02-2019 Kerosene "We have been customers for several years now,the service is excellent and the delivery guys are great,very helpful and polite,the order is always delivered before the expected due date,I would recommend them to anyone..."
25-02-2019 Kerosene "Very efficient"
24-02-2019 Kerosene "Ordered , delivered , what more do you want"
23-02-2019 K+ "Rid are always very efficient for ordering and delivering oil. They have never let us down (unlike some other suppliers), and are usually cheaper than BoilerJuice."

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo