analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
06-01-2019 Kerosene "After being a loyal customer of a rival heating oil supplier for over 10 years I decided to give Rex a try. Good call. I like the service. The oil seems good quality and the boiler seems to work efficiently with it. With competitive prices I’ll be sticking with Rix."
06-01-2019 Kerosene "Delivery was before planned date which was an added bonus. When I compared the price and planned delivery time with other websites this was the best value."
03-01-2019 Kerosene "I would recommend Rix to my friends. I had a £15 voucher which was a great saving on fuel."
03-01-2019 Kerosene "order came early Web site very easy to use no fuss wonderful service will certainly use them in the future for our oil"
03-01-2019 Kerosene "I certainly would the delivery was quicker than I expected and the whole transaction was very easy and trouble free"
02-01-2019 Kerosene "To start with the price of oil is very competitive and this is very important. Once ordered the service was excellent with messages telling me exactly when the oil would be delivered. I will use Rix again but only as long as the price is competitive."
02-01-2019 Kerosene "Delivered promptly driver polite, order processed efficiently."
02-01-2019 Kerosene "prompt and efficient"
02-01-2019 Kerosene "It’s the first time we have ordered fuel oil with any company as we have always been on gas. The driver mick was so friendly and full of knowledge as I had a million and one questions for him and he answered them all."
02-01-2019 Kerosene "Best price and speedy pre Christmas delivery."
01-01-2019 Kerosene "Simply -down to earth good service!"
01-01-2019 Kerosene "Your web "state of order" is very poor............ I placed order and was acknowledged ok with two dates max & min but NO confirmation on your web site on other competitors sites it would say order in hand will give 24 hrs delivery date with latest date as confirmed ..........RIX web site leaves you concerned if order is in hand !.............with no mid information The good news it was delivered on last date with text with 24hrs notice Your delivery driver was very Good too !"
31-12-2018 Kerosene "You didn't increase the price the day after I checked out prices and came out much sooner than planned and before any other provider had offered. You were also the second cheapest on the list. Excellent service which I hope to use again in the future"
31-12-2018 Rix Aga Cooker Fuel "The service was very professional Driver very helpfull"
31-12-2018 Kerosene "First class service fast and very efficient friendly and polite driver couldn't find anything negative to say well done"
30-12-2018 K+ "The one line ordering was faultless and delivery was made on the promised date. Also received as requested a confirmation telephone call from you the day before. Yes. Will certainly order again and recommend you to others. Thank You"
28-12-2018 Kerosene "Requested delivery during daylight hours; it was dusk when driver arrived. As I am elderly and not too mobile, I do not open the door to anyone after dark. A telephone call to give an estimate of delivery arrival would be extremely helpful. Driver was really good."
28-12-2018 Kerosene "Good service. Prompt deliveries."
27-12-2018 Kerosene "Excellent on time and clean and quick no problems. Driver very polite"
25-12-2018 Kerosene "Prompt delivery. Good price."

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo