analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
07-12-2018 K+ "Have bought from Rix for 5 years now, never a problem even this time when I ordered and as we only have a very small tank now effectively over ordered!! Prompt return of excess payment very good customer services Would certainly recommend to anyone."
07-12-2018 Kerosene "Good value, got call day before delivery, driver polite and friendly...all good. Would have been 5 stars if they could advise delivery date at point of ordering."
06-12-2018 Kerosene "Excellent service"
05-12-2018 Kerosene "Great service, quick delivery. Had a problem with a bug in the quote tool one evening, dropped an email, and had two emails the next morning confirming issue resolved - great comms and customer service. Oil received well within stated timeframe, driver called to confirm tank location on delivery date."
01-12-2018 Kerosene "First class service from ordering to delivery"
01-12-2018 Kerosene "Came when they said, no mess or hassle."
30-11-2018 Kerosene "Speedy delivery and excellent customer service."
30-11-2018 Kerosene "Informed us the day before delivery that the oil was coming and delivered the next day thank you."
30-11-2018 K+ "the web site was easy to navigate and I was quickly able tp place my order.The oil arrived promply and the delivery driver was very friendly.I would recommend this company without hesitation"
29-11-2018 Kerosene "Used Rix for a long time now. Always good service delivery drivers polite. Good price without haggling"
28-11-2018 K+ "1st class service driver very helpful and pleasent"
28-11-2018 Kerosene "Well they always give us a fantastic service can't fault them at all."
27-11-2018 Kerosene "Good price and communication, flexible and easy order via web. Excellent"
25-11-2018 Kerosene "Have purchased a few times now each time and however I place my order the service is perfect,no hassle,no mistakes always very quick with delivery and never any mess or problems,very polite and pleasant over the phone and delivery driver also very sociable and friendly, at this point I have no desire to go elsewhere."
25-11-2018 Kerosene "Very efficient and professional service in all respects."
23-11-2018 Kerosene "Easy to order, good price ,came on the due day , can't say much more really ."
23-11-2018 Kerosene "I was delighted as ever with the speed and efficiency of your service. I have been a customer for a few years, and although other companies are offering a few pennies cheaper I would rather stay loyal to you as you are to me!! Thank you again !"
22-11-2018 Kerosene "Driver was very helpful and courteous no problem at all quick and efficient. Administration also good."
21-11-2018 Kerosene "No fuss. Business as usual"
21-11-2018 Kerosene "Delivery quicker than expected, no hassle. 5+"

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo