analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
16-03-2020 K+ "Fast, efficient, and friendly delivery and office staff. Never had better service for my heating oil. Price is cheaper than the oil service I used to use. I'm still comparing."
15-03-2020 Kerosene "Excellent service no fuss."
15-03-2020 Kerosene "Quick, efficient and freindly. A professional service throughout from ordering to delivery."
15-03-2020 Kerosene "Exceptional service as always, oil was delivered within two days, even though it was a normal order not an emergency. Driver was polite and professional."
13-03-2020 Kerosene "Very efficient and a competitive price"
13-03-2020 Kerosene "Easy to order, great competitive price and delivered in the promised time frame"
13-03-2020 Kerosene "exceeded expectations regarding delivery. Driver was very professional and efficient."
10-03-2020 K+ "Driver was pleasant, very helpful, careful and interested in his job. Unfortunately I purchased 21 days too early to benefit from the oil price fall."
09-03-2020 Kerosene "Delivered within stated time frame. Usual good service from Owen our regular driver."
09-03-2020 Kerosene "The service was five star from start to finish very professional"
04-03-2020 Kerosene "On time freindly efficient"
03-03-2020 Kerosene "Prompt service at a good price"
02-03-2020 Kerosene "First time to order over internet after using Oakleys for many years. Disappointed it took Rix 10 days for delivery with no confirmation as requested to confirm when delivery was to take place. Very disappointed I could have brought the oil from Rix on the day of delivery at 3p per litre cheaper"
27-02-2020 Kerosene "Easy to order from and delivery guys always pleasant. Simple and easy process. I don’t bother looking around and just go straight to this company."
27-02-2020 Kerosene "quick and efficient local service"
25-02-2020 Kerosene "I ordered on line for the first time, but did not read the small print re "working days" and was running low on fuel. A telephone call to your Montrose office resolved my problem and I received my order the following day. It appears your offer of delivery of up to 11days, add 4days for weekends, in reality is at the end of the period rather than earlier. I will give careful consideration to ordering on line in future, as the service does not appear as good."
25-02-2020 Kerosene "Local depot in Alnwick, great service, delivered a head of time and they are always a competitive price. I’ve used boiler juice in the past and even after their proposed savings you beat the quote."
17-02-2020 Kerosene "Always had kero from rix and will continue to do so never had any issues always helpful and polite."
16-02-2020 Kerosene "Great service *****"
16-02-2020 Kerosene "Excellent service as usual from Rix. Never fail to deliver on time."

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo