analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
03-04-2020 Kerosene "Excelllent, including the Driver."
01-04-2020 Kerosene "As always very good BUT we did not realise that ordering online would take ,longer than over phone. It was a close call at end."
01-04-2020 Kerosene "Very swift delivery and excellent service"
31-03-2020 K+ "The delivery was slick and professional. The driver was extremely personable and helpful with some advice in general on oil efficiency and management. I will use again for certain."
30-03-2020 Kerosene "Excellent service,have dealt with Oakleys for many years and new Company maintains their excellent reputation"
28-03-2020 Kerosene "The on line ordering system was easy to use and the delivery man was cheerful and efficient at a time when we all need to look after each other."
28-03-2020 Kerosene "Pleasant obliging driver fuel at a fair price"
25-03-2020 Kerosene "Reliable and good service"
24-03-2020 Kerosene "Delivery always on the day notified prompt and tidy"
24-03-2020 Kerosene "They did exactly what they said they would do, when they said they would do it. Thankyou"
22-03-2020 Kerosene "Will be using Rix the next time I run out. Delivered on time with a smile"
20-03-2020 K+ "Easy ordering/payment online. Competitive pricing, oil delivered in the selected time frame by courteous and friendly staff."
20-03-2020 Kerosene "On all occasions delivered well before the given date when ordering."
20-03-2020 Kerosene "Excellent service and price,,plus ease of ordering"
18-03-2020 Kerosene "OK service but unfortunately the delivery arrived one day after the original delivery days. They did phone but only hours before the delivery period was due to end. They said. Very sorry it won’t be there until tomorrow. I had put off being away from the property during the allotted delivery period. ( Security gates need to be unlocked. ) The delivery did arrive on but it had meant I needed to rearrange visits off site. The delivery driver himself was very polite & efficient."
18-03-2020 Kerosene "very fast service,"
17-03-2020 Kerosene "Good service"
17-03-2020 Kerosene "Great service, simple online ordering and delivered by very professional driver."
17-03-2020 Kerosene "Good service at a competitive price. Good to support a small business."
16-03-2020 Kerosene "Consistently helpful & good service"

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo