analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
07-12-2019 Kerosene "Good on line ordering system"
06-12-2019 K+ "Excellent I’m pleased to say that I have always received excellent attention and swift delivery"
06-12-2019 Kerosene "Good price and very prompt delivery"
06-12-2019 K+ "Friendly, helpful driver who overcame the difficulties presented on the day. Credit to the company."
05-12-2019 Kerosene "Customer of many years standing, always prompt and efficient service. Highly recommend."
05-12-2019 Kerosene "Good prompt service and follow up call as a first time customer."
04-12-2019 Kerosene "Prompt delivery. Delivery driver was polite & cheerful, & gave useful advice on the condition of my tank, including signs of deterioration for which to look out. One comment - not a complaint! I e-mailed for a delivery date a few days after ordering, & was told one was not yet available - but 13 minutes after your reply, the delivery arrived!"
03-12-2019 K+ "I will definitely use Rix in the future."
02-12-2019 Kerosene "The delivery was very early in the schedule, where previously it was always at the end of the suggested delivery period. It was only by chance that there was someone available for the delivery to be taken. Better communication is required between supplier and customer to ensure a smooth transaction."
02-12-2019 Kerosene "Easy online ordering, best price, efficient delivery, excellent service."
30-11-2019 Kerosene "Lovely helpful staff they always call 24 hours before departure and call you when they are at your address if your not in to make sure they fill the right tank"
28-11-2019 K+ "I recommend RIX delivery. Good service and helpful drivers."
27-11-2019 Kerosene "Competitive pricing, efficient delivery drivers, excellent service."
26-11-2019 Kerosene "The delivery was as arranged, in spite of very poor road conditions on that day."
25-11-2019 Kerosene "Easy to order on line, delivered within stated time; driver very friendly and helpful"
25-11-2019 Kerosene "Excellent as usual"
24-11-2019 Kerosene "I think I did not get the full 2000L because there is a gauge on my tank that said not. The card said 2000L had been pumped but delivery was before I was up and did not see it. I will not use you again unless you can satisfy me that I am wrong."
Good morning. Thanks for leaving your comments. As discussed over the phone, your gauge is likely inaccurate and proof of full amount delivered has since been provided. Hopefully, this is satisfactory to you and hope that we can be of service again in the future. I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for your custom.
23-11-2019 Kerosene "Always first class service, reliable,easy to order,and always turns up.have been using rix for a number of years totally happy."
23-11-2019 K+ "Excellent service friendly and helpful"
21-11-2019 K+ "As always a prompt service with experienced drivers who remember the location of my Oil Tank"

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo