analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
17-06-2019 Kerosene "Good company"
15-06-2019 Kerosene "Not hold on to my cash for an outrageous amount of time"
15-06-2019 Kerosene "Came when said and no fuss"
13-06-2019 K+ "Great service on time. Definitely recommend"
12-06-2019 Kerosene "Great service. Kept informed throughout"
12-06-2019 Kerosene "Great service , as usual . +++++"
10-06-2019 Kerosene "Simple ordering. Speedy confirmation of the order and expected delivery range. Delivery driver left all documentation and com0leted task in our absence. Dependability is a huge factor for us."
10-06-2019 Kerosene "Oil received within 48 hours of ordering even thought it was a standard delivery. The driver was at the house before 07.00 and filled up the tank without disturbing us. Again amazing service from Rix."
09-06-2019 Kerosene "Always a great service, usually get my oil before the allocated date. I’m always sent a message in regards to when the oil will be delivered."
08-06-2019 Kerosene "So convenient being able to order on line and not having to wait in for delivery. Thank you"
06-06-2019 Kerosene "Very competitive price, only issue notes I left on my order not read and therefore delivery had to be rescheduled, this is the only reason it isn't 5 stars"
05-06-2019 K+ "The delivery driver was very friendly and helpful.The product arrived on the last day of the 5 day window I was quoted ."
04-06-2019 Kerosene "Took too long to arrive ."
31-05-2019 Kerosene "Excellent service,no problems"
28-05-2019 Kerosene "you have to pay up front so it would be nice if the refund of any balance left was paid back the day after delivery."
26-05-2019 Kerosene "Delivered on the last day of an Express delivery which cost an enhanced rate. This last date was within the normal delivery dates so unclear whether I actually benefit or it was just Rix that did?? I Would recommend them as I've never had a problem but do know others that deliver prompter and will prob try elsewhere next time."
24-05-2019 Kerosene "Easy to use website, prompt delivery friendly driver all good"
23-05-2019 Kerosene "Excellent as always"
21-05-2019 Kerosene "good service"
04-05-2019 Kerosene "Quick, friendly, no hassle service and we even got an easter egg ☺."

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo