analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
18-12-2018 K+ "Good customer service."
17-12-2018 Kerosene "Polite driver - delivered on time - as long as the price is right will certainly buy again."
17-12-2018 Kerosene "great service"
17-12-2018 Kerosene "Prompt delivery"
15-12-2018 Kerosene "No hassle service. Friendly staff who made an impression."
15-12-2018 Kerosene "Hi everything good, only thing I would like them to do is contact me when the delivery is due. As both previous occasion, the first I knew about lorry arriving, was when I saw chap filling tank. Luckily I happened to be in and gates were unlocked. Which may not be the case in future. So it might be more efficient to let me know before hand. Cheers Pete"
14-12-2018 K+ "As long as they are the lowest in price."
14-12-2018 K+ "Not happy that the delivery was made when I was not there despite the fact that I had asked to be informed when the delivery was made. Very poor customer service."
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that our service did not live up to your expectations. We have made a note on our system that you need contacting prior to delivery to prevent this happening in the future.
14-12-2018 Kerosene "Timely, courteous and recently helped out with a spare tank lid after ours went missing, at no charge. Thanks very much, really appreciated."
11-12-2018 Kerosene "arrived in good time no complaints well done"
11-12-2018 Kerosene "Rapid 2 day response."
11-12-2018 Kerosene "Excellent communication. Timely. Very helpful drivers."
09-12-2018 Kerosene "Ordered online, and came next day. Brilliant!"
09-12-2018 Kerosene "The delivery was much faster than expected, though I suppose that depends on when the tanker runs take place"
09-12-2018 Rix Aga Cooker Fuel "They delivered the oil. found the tank without any problem. I would have given them 5 stars but it was a week before the oil was delivered."
08-12-2018 Kerosene "It was on good price"
08-12-2018 Kerosene "very easy website to use to order my oil and very polite lady i spoke to on the phone, great customer service"
08-12-2018 Kerosene "straight forward ordering & delivery within two days"
08-12-2018 Kerosene "No problems with the actual delivery, but for some reason most suppliers wait until the last minute and seem reluctant to inform in advance when they will arrive."
08-12-2018 Kerosene "Quick delivery, with a friendly helpful driver."

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo