analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
27-11-2019 Kerosene "Competitive pricing, efficient delivery drivers, excellent service."
26-11-2019 Kerosene "The delivery was as arranged, in spite of very poor road conditions on that day."
25-11-2019 Kerosene "Easy to order on line, delivered within stated time; driver very friendly and helpful"
25-11-2019 Kerosene "Excellent as usual"
24-11-2019 Kerosene "I think I did not get the full 2000L because there is a gauge on my tank that said not. The card said 2000L had been pumped but delivery was before I was up and did not see it. I will not use you again unless you can satisfy me that I am wrong."
Good morning. Thanks for leaving your comments. As discussed over the phone, your gauge is likely inaccurate and proof of full amount delivered has since been provided. Hopefully, this is satisfactory to you and hope that we can be of service again in the future. I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for your custom.
23-11-2019 Kerosene "Always first class service, reliable,easy to order,and always turns up.have been using rix for a number of years totally happy."
23-11-2019 K+ "Excellent service friendly and helpful"
21-11-2019 K+ "As always a prompt service with experienced drivers who remember the location of my Oil Tank"
21-11-2019 Kerosene "The ordereing process is simple, the price is competitive, customer service is friendly & effective and delivery is prompt & careful."
20-11-2019 Kerosene "Yes I would absolutely use again. Delivered the ordered amount on time as promised. Great service."
19-11-2019 Kerosene "Very prompt. Thanks."
19-11-2019 Kerosene "Excellent web site ordering system and efficient delivery. Very nice drivers as well!"
18-11-2019 Kerosene "ORDERED ONLINE EASILY AND GOOD PRICE DELIVERY GUY VERY FRIENDLY GREAT SERVICE WILL USE THEM AGAIN"
15-11-2019 Kerosene "Excellent service, great price"
14-11-2019 Kerosene "Order delivered on time by a pleasant driver. Able to order and pay on line"
13-11-2019 Kerosene "Very reliable and quick delivery"
10-11-2019 Kerosene "Great service and good value"
08-11-2019 Kerosene "everything but cost"
02-11-2019 Kerosene "Kereosene supplied at a good price and delivered quickly - sooner than expected as the driver was in the area with extra on board. Curteous and efficient."
31-10-2019 Kerosene "Efficient, friendly and fast!"

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo