analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
14-10-2019 Kerosene "Have bought oil from Oakleys for years, and they have not let us down yet."
13-10-2019 Kerosene "Excellent fave to fave service however let down by website. When ordering online, I was asked to pay with my credit card. The website did not recognise that I had an account and was substantially in credit. Therefore I did not require to pay. Had to phone to arrange for a refund and was told staff are aware of this computer problem."
13-10-2019 Kerosene "Ordered on 18/9, full cost taken from my A/C on 19/9. Product not delivered until 26/9, 1 full week after money taken. The old Oakley's would take the money a day or two AFTER delivery. 1st and last use of Rix"
12-10-2019 Kerosene "Easy to follow website, better prices than phoning local depot, reliable service. I would recommend Rix"
11-10-2019 Kerosene "Fast delivery and great user friendly website"
09-10-2019 Kerosene "excellent and friendly service from the driver and company. Well satisfied thank you"
09-10-2019 Kerosene "Delivered on the day I was given , friendly delivery driver,"
08-10-2019 Kerosene "As usual the service was excellent, it’s very easy to order online and the delivery is within days of ordering. Our delivery driver is superb he turns up with no fuss no bother, brilliant."
07-10-2019 Kerosene "I ordered through Oakleys Fuels but got Rix oils instead,but none the less still a great service,keep it up.All the best Colin."
07-10-2019 Kerosene "Quick delivery. Polite personnel"
07-10-2019 K+ "Fast delivery and good driver"
07-10-2019 K+ "Straight forward ordering and delivery"
07-10-2019 Kerosene "I like rix petroleum but this time having waited 10 days before delivery and then telephoning me to say they would deliver the next day as they had run out of oil. Pleased they rang me to tell me this and I was out when they delivered the next day."
07-10-2019 Kerosene "Ordered oil , delivered when stated Job done"
07-10-2019 Kerosene "Took quite a while to deliver this time doesn’t usually take that long they usually get order quickly but this time I was concerned as it took over 10 days"
03-10-2019 Kerosene "Good service. Oil is usually delivered within a week. Refunds are processed quickly, if you have ordered too much heating oil."
02-10-2019 Kerosene "Hi, they delivered on time and the operator was polite an efficient."
02-10-2019 K+ "Yes we would order again, it was all good"
01-10-2019 Kerosene "If your delivery is not going to arrive at the estimated time when customers ring be honest and say there is a problem. We ended up waiting in all day for a delivery that arrived at about 7pm . Not really acceptable to expect people to give up a whole day .Not sure we will use Rix again didn’t have this problem with Oakleys."
Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately, we don't provide customers with delivery time estimates as routes are mapped shortly before the tanker leaves the depot. So, there is no way of knowing on the day of delivery what time the fuel will arrive, I can see your delivery arrived at 17:37. I'm sorry that your recent experience has not met with your expectations but you don't actually need to be in for delivery with Rix, simply ensure the tank is unlocked on the day and we can sort the rest.
01-10-2019 Kerosene "Prompt delivery. Did everything required. would use again and recommend."

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo