analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
18-10-2018 Kerosene "Fuel not delivered in time frame promised. Needed to make a reminder call. Therefore Express delivery price is not competitive!"
Hello, I'm sorry to hear that our service was not as fast as it should have been on this occasion. The director of your local depot will call you shortly to arrange a refund on the extra amount you paid for express delivery. I hope this doesn't deter you from using us in the future, thank you for your custom, Jennifer.
18-10-2018 K+ "Amazing Service, couldn’t ask for better! Great friendly staff throughout. Quick delivery."
17-10-2018 Kerosene "Excellent timely service"
17-10-2018 Kerosene "Good price and efficient delivery"
17-10-2018 Kerosene "Excellent and friendly service"
17-10-2018 Kerosene "Delivered 3 days before the requested date and no phone call as required"
Thank you for your feedback and sorry that the service was not to the standard you would expect from Rix. We have looked into your order and it appears that part of the message was missing when it came through our system, so unfortunately we missed your note about delivering on a specified date. We did call prior to delivery, however we apologise for missing the second part of your message and hope that it didn’t inconvenience you too much. We continuously update our systems and processes to ensure we offer the best service possible so we will be looking into this to make sure it doesn’t happen again. I’d like to thank you for your custom and hope this doesn’t deter you from using Rix in the future.
\nKind Regards,\nMarie
17-10-2018 Kerosene "Yeah,prompt,there on the day stated,price quoted good,could always be cheaper.overall excellent....."
17-10-2018 K+ "disappointed that i was not given a lower price as i did not shop aaround with other suppliers i stuck with rix which i will not do in future i will shop around for best price."
17-10-2018 Kerosene "Brilliant price and equally as brilliant service. Opted for the standard delivery and it arrived the next day."
16-10-2018 Kerosene "Fast service and easy ordering"
15-10-2018 Kerosene "Prompt, efficient and friendly. It’s all I ask."
14-10-2018 Kerosene "Good price, really helpful, friendly people."
14-10-2018 Kerosene "Always reliable and best price I can find. 5 stars all round."
13-10-2018 K+ "Would buy from them again."
11-10-2018 Kerosene "Very fast and easy to deal with"
09-10-2018 Kerosene "Competitive pricing and fast efficient service. What more do you need? Highly recommended."
08-10-2018 Kerosene "Good price and good customer service"
07-10-2018 Kerosene "It was my first time having an oil delivery after moving into a new house. The chap that delivered my oil called me before and after delivery and answered my questions, he was very helpful."
06-10-2018 Kerosene "Excellent service, no problems at all."
06-10-2018 Kerosene "Priced reasonable with excellet service/delivery, many thanks"

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo