analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
17-01-2018 K+ "Excellent service! Delivery very quick & efficient."
Good afternoon and thank you for your feedback. I will make sure to pass your comments on to your local depot. Kind regards, Amy
17-01-2018 Kerosene "Excellent. Website order. No problems at all. Quick delivery and good prices."
Thank you for leaving your feedback, we love to hear when a customer is happy with our service! We look forward to delivering to you again soon. Kind regards, Amy
14-01-2018 Kerosene "Good price, on time"
13-01-2018 Kerosene "excellent service"
13-01-2018 Kerosene "Driver very courteous and efficient."
That’s what we aim for here at Rix. Thank you for leaving your feedback. Kind regards, Amy
11-01-2018 Kerosene "Reliable and prompt"
06-01-2018 Kerosene "Top serivce. Recommended, and good price"
06-01-2018 Kerosene "Impressed by their willingness to advance delivery date,but taken aback by being asked to pay two weeks in advance."
05-01-2018 K+ "always a good price and good service from order to delivery, thanks."
Good afternoon. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we’re pleased to hear you were happy with your recent order. Have a good weekend. Kind regards, Amy
04-01-2018 Rix Aga Cooker Fuel "Excellent service and friendly driver."
02-01-2018 Kerosene "Efficient service and cheaper than my regular supplier"
Just what we like to hear. Thank you for your feedback and recent order. Have a good new year! Kind regards, Amy 
02-01-2018 Kerosene "Quick and efficient fill up service"
01-01-2018 Kerosene "Competitive price, and the oil was delivered well within the 5 working days."
30-12-2017 Kerosene "Easy online ordering. Phone message informed told the day of delivery and it was delivered while I was out. Perfect!"
Thank you for your recent order and taking the time to leave feedback. We love to hear when a customer is happy with their delivery. Have a good new year! Kind regards, Amy \n
29-12-2017 Kerosene "First time I’ve used Rix , competive price, delivered within the timescale, very polite and courteous driver , will definitely reorder from Rix when I require more heating oil ."
Thank you for choosing Rix! We are pleased to hear you were happy with your recent order of heating oil and I will pass your comments on the depot. We look forward to delivering to you again soon. Kind regards, Amy
29-12-2017 K+ "The whole thing"
29-12-2017 K+ "Great service. Fuel ordered on line and delivered between Christmas and New Year"
28-12-2017 Kerosene "Would recommend, easy transaction, delivered on time, excellent price."
28-12-2017 Kerosene "Fast and very friendly service. Went the extra mile to ensure we had oil for our heating for Christmas. Many thanks, I will give you my return business ."
Good morning. Thank you for leaving feedback regarding your recent Christmas order, that’s exactly what we aim here at Rix. Kind regards, Amy
28-12-2017 Kerosene "Does what it says on the tin to misquote someone"

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo