analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
18-08-2019 Kerosene "Always very professional and prompt"
16-08-2019 Kerosene "Always use Rix now. Used to ring round but always found rix was the best price and it easy to order online and delivery drivers are very good as well"
13-08-2019 Kerosene "So far so good.. excellent service"
11-08-2019 Kerosene "Fantastic. Extremely friendly staff and and an easy to use website. Delivery is always on time if not earlier than expected."
05-08-2019 Kerosene "I ordered online for the first time, usually I phone. The response was immediate. I was given a date to expect the oil delivery and in the event, it was actually delivered the day before. A very good company who I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending to anybody else."
02-08-2019 Kerosene "Brilliant, nice driver. I'd like to suggest that you have a texting/tracker service to let the customer know exactly when he's due."
01-08-2019 Kerosene "Yes would buy again"
31-07-2019 Kerosene "Because the gates need to be unlocked to access the tank it would have been useful to know when the delivery was due to arrive. ( If I remember correctly I had been given a four day time window. ) I I had not been at home he would not have been able to make the delivery."
30-07-2019 Kerosene "driver top man"
24-07-2019 Kerosene "saved a good bit of money, dilivery hassle free and on time."
23-07-2019 Kerosene "No competition"
17-07-2019 Kerosene "Very efficient, friendly and fast! Thank you"
12-07-2019 Kerosene "Really impressed with the fact it arrived 4 days early, however, I used to get a text to say it would be coming which I didn’t receive this time. I was actually heading out when it arrived and as I didn’t know, I hadn’t left the area open so would not have got my fuel. The text service benefits not only us as customers but also you as a business. I will consider using another business if you no longer do the text service. Otherwise, your driver, as always, was polite, friendly and a credit to you."
12-07-2019 Kerosene "Competitive pricing and reliable delivery on time."
10-07-2019 Kerosene "Reasonable price and excellent friendly delivery service."
08-07-2019 Kerosene "Reliable, fast service and fuel was delivered well within the delivery dates. Fuel price competitive with other local firms, would definatele recommend to friends and use them again. Website clear and easy to use too."
06-07-2019 Kerosene "Best price, easy to order on line, delivered on time"
05-07-2019 Kerosene "The company contacted me the day before delivery as requested. Delivery was on time and quickly delivered"
05-07-2019 Kerosene "Their credit control sent me a letter claiming my account was overdue, despite the fact that I had paid, by debit card, prior to delivery. I have still not had a satisfactory explanation for this error."
05-07-2019 Kerosene "When it was OAKLEYS family company - they would match any quote supplied by Boiler Juice. OAKLEYS always sent you a mobile text the day prior to delivery when you ordered for delivery within 2 weeks for the low price. RIX did not do this and a driver just turned up un announced within 4 days of ordering. A good job I had not gone out to work yet as my oil tank is padlocked. That would have been a waste of time for your company and me, if he had to return a second time. I always pay with my card at the time of ordering and OAKLEYS took payment when delivered - in case the tank took less than ordered of course. A few days later I received an invoice from RIX office for the amount of money required. I checked my bank on line and you had already taken on the day of delivery. So why sent an invoice requesting the amount? It did not state it was just a receipt - very worrying for an OAP like me. I think I shall trey elsewhere next time my oil is required. RIX states same office staff - but something has gone wrong in the change over somewhere?"

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo