analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
15-01-2020 Kerosene "yes would use them again, good service and informed me all the way texts and messaging"
11-01-2020 Kerosene "Superb efficiency, ordered fuel, came early no hassel."
10-01-2020 Kerosene "responded quickly to my call with a good price and a definite delivery date. In fact they came earlier which was fabulous!"
10-01-2020 Kerosene "Easy to order. Delivered in 2days even though it was Christmas Eve. Only issue hadn't seen my note as to tank location so had to ask."
08-01-2020 Kerosene "Great, delivered oil when i was getting low near Christmas"
07-01-2020 K+ "Reorder of oil on the website, delivered within timescale, competitive price"
07-01-2020 Kerosene "competitive price,prompt delivery,friendly courteous service from all concerned."
06-01-2020 Kerosene "Price, ease of ordering prompt delivery"
04-01-2020 Kerosene "Easy online booking and has always delivered before the allocated date."
03-01-2020 Kerosene "Easy online ordering system, oil was delivered well before expected date and they rang the day before to say they were coming. We like the fact that they're independent and not part of a group. Prices are usually competitive and are easy to work out from the website."
02-01-2020 Kerosene "delivered on the day they said and driver was excellant"
30-12-2019 Kerosene "Easy as could be. Delivered as promised with no problems."
30-12-2019 Rix Aga Cooker Fuel "Good price for the fuel. Matty( the delivery man) very friendly, efficient and courteous. The telephone call to say that he was on his way very welcome. The only negative is that some indication of the likely day of delivery was missing."
30-12-2019 Kerosene "Very professional from star to finish as well as being very helpful with regards to delivering my order before Christmas - after having installed a new tank which needed to be connected before the Christmas break"
29-12-2019 Kerosene "Used their online service this time, good service Thank you"
28-12-2019 Kerosene "Excellent service from order to delivery."
27-12-2019 Kerosene "Delivered promptly by a friendly helpful driver."
27-12-2019 Kerosene "The driver pulled up further down my street and appeared to be looking for something. I asked if he was ok and he said he was looking for number 25. I asked what surname he had and he gave mine, so I told him he was looking for me and the house number is 28. The paperwork said 28. He did not check my paperwork (email confirmation), he just put my oil in the tank. Had I not been looking out, or had I not been who I said I was then my oil could have been delivered to someone else. I got the oil in the timeframe stated, and the driver was pleasant, but not particularly on the ball."
27-12-2019 Kerosene "Not at home when delivered. All went perfectly."
27-12-2019 Kerosene "Delivery was earlier than ordered and the driver was very helpful. Refund was organised quickly as delivery was less than ordered without me having to contact them to get this done."

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo