analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
08-02-2019 Kerosene "I was given a delivery period. The delivery did arrive within that window, but on the very last day. Other than that very small complaint, the service was excellent."
04-02-2019 Kerosene "Excellent, came a few days after I ordered."
29-01-2019 Kerosene "Excellent service, very easy to order online and the delivery was made within 4 days. Will definitely use again when needed."
28-01-2019 K+ "EASY Operation!"
28-01-2019 Kerosene "Very good service. very prompt delivery"
26-01-2019 Kerosene "Easy to order and very fast delivery coupled with a good price, what’s not to like?"
26-01-2019 Kerosene "Delivery man 1st class."
23-01-2019 Kerosene "Only complaint is that delivery was a day later than promised. Fortunately we had not run out of oil."
22-01-2019 Kerosene "As usual it was a brilliant service. Many thanks"
22-01-2019 Kerosene "Our property is difficult to access and the Rix delivery driver had a very tough job. We are very grateful"
21-01-2019 Kerosene "Great quick service at a good price."
19-01-2019 Kerosene "Ordered on-line - simple process. Order arrived ahead of schedule. Notified of delivery 24 hrs before, as requested. No notification of time of delivery on the day, which had also been requested to ensure someone in to provide access."
14-01-2019 Kerosene "Good service, easy to order online, reliable delivery and pleasant personnel. Would recommend to others and will order again from Rix"
11-01-2019 Kerosene "Very easy to order online, fuel came sooner than expected, friendly delivery driver, no complaints."
10-01-2019 Kerosene "Efficient delivery with competitive pricing."
10-01-2019 Kerosene "Great service"
09-01-2019 Kerosene "They delivered on Christmas Eve - as I'd run out of oil. Hugely appreciated! Many thanks."
07-01-2019 Kerosene "Delivered before expected date at busy time of year. Competitive price (better than boilerjuice). Staff courteous and efficient."
07-01-2019 Kerosene "Very competitive price & easy and uncomplicated service from ordering to delivery. Thank you"
06-01-2019 Kerosene "After being a loyal customer of a rival heating oil supplier for over 10 years I decided to give Rex a try. Good call. I like the service. The oil seems good quality and the boiler seems to work efficiently with it. With competitive prices I’ll be sticking with Rix."

Choose Rix as Your Trusted Domestic Fuel Supplier

For the third year running, Rix Petroleum are proud to have received the title of 'Gold Trusted Service Supplier' from Feefo. At Rix, we believe in transparency, which is why we proudly display our independent customer reviews from Feefo on our website. Read more of our reviews to see the excellent customer service we provide our customers with all year round. 

feefo