analytics

At Rix, We Value Your Feedback

At Rix, we pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service. Read our Independent customer reviews for Heating Oil and Fuel deliveries. All of our reviews are from genuine Rix customers.

Date Rating Product Customer Comment
22-09-2017 Kerosene "The fuel did arrive a day later than promised."
21-09-2017 You have ordered 500 litres of Kerosene "Been with Rix a number of years. Can't fault this company. Competitive prices. And always deliver a.s.a.p . Drivers are polite and curteous. Would recommend this company."
Thank you for your lovely feedback and for your continued custom. Our aim is to make the ordering and delivery process, as fuss-free as possible for our customers. Have a lovely weekend, Cathryn
19-09-2017 You have ordered 1000 litres of Kerosene "The drivers are always efficient and polite and manage to find us despite our awkward location."
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Cathryn
17-09-2017 You have ordered 2000 litres of Kerosene "All sorted without fuss Cheapest I could find at the time"
15-09-2017 You have ordered 1000 litres of Kerosene "Delivered well on time, and driver made great and successful effort to find the tank. Very professional all round service. Thank you."
Good morning. We love getting feedback from our customers and I will make sure that your local depot is sent it so they can read it too. Kind regards, Cathryn
12-09-2017 You have ordered 500 litres of Kerosene "Excellent service. Very friendly"
11-09-2017 You have ordered 500 litres of Kerosene "excellent"
10-09-2017 You have ordered 500 litres of Kerosene "I have used rix many times delivery is alway quick and hassle free. great service all round ."
Thank you for your great comments, we will pass them across to your local depot so they can also read them. Kind regards, Cat
09-09-2017 You have ordered 700 litres of Kerosene "Excellent service. Quick and efficient."
08-09-2017 You have ordered 1000 litres of Kerosene "on time and friendly driver"
07-09-2017 You have ordered 2000 litres of Kerosene "Excellent"
07-09-2017 You have ordered 2000 litres of Kerosene "driver was very helpful, nothing was an issue, service , quick and efficient"
06-09-2017 You have ordered 500 litres of Kerosene "Always very competent and friendly. Yes, I shall deal with Rix again."
03-09-2017 You have ordered 800 litres of Kerosene "Great service as always, many thanks!"
03-09-2017 You have ordered 1900 litres of Kerosene "No fuss quick delivery at the lowest price available"
Good afternoon, thank you for leaving your feedback, it was great to read. We will pass your comments to your local depot so they can see it too. Many thanks, Cat
02-09-2017 You have ordered 500 litres of Kerosene "Very satisfied with the service. Will continue to use"
02-09-2017 You have ordered 800 litres of Kerosene "a quick hassle free delivery, in an awkward location. great price too!"
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Cathryn
01-09-2017 You have ordered 1000 litres of Kerosene "Good prices, fast service, courteous driver. Very helpful when I needed to phone them for advice. A good experience all round - I'll certainly be using them again."
30-08-2017 You have ordered 1000 litres of Kerosene "Delivered on time by a friendly and helpful tanker driver."
30-08-2017 You have ordered 1700 litres of Kerosene "Very fast delivery the driver was so lovely . And very helpful"
feefo