Agriculture Events 1

Agricultural Events 2017

Below, find the agricultural events calendar for 2017, put together by Rix Petroleum Ltd. We are proud to have been fuelling British agriculture for more than 80 years.

Throughout 2017 we will be attending a variety of agricultural shows so why not pop along and say hello. Our dedicated agricultural sales team will be happy to offer expert advice, on our extensive range of farm fuels, lubricants and tanks.
 

Show / location Date
LAMMA Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19 January
YAMS Wednesday 8th February
Napton Show Saturday 27th May
Staffordshire County Show Wednesday 31st May & Thursday 1st June
Kenilworth Show Saturday 10th June
Angus Show Saturday 10th June
Cereals Show Wednesday 14th & Thursday 15th June
Lincolnshire Show Wednesday 21st & Thursday 22nd June
Berkeley Show Sunday 25th June 
Royal Norfolk Show Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th June
Malton Show Sunday 2nd July
Newport Show Saturday 8th July
Tendring Show Saturday 8th July
Ashby Show Sunday 19th July
Dalkeith Show Saturday 8th July
Driffield Show Wednesday 19th July
Nantwich Show Wednesday 26th July
Whitacre's & Shustoke Show Saturday 29th July
Canwell Show Saturday 12th August
Driffield Steam Rally Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th August
Peebles Show Saturday 12th August
Fillongley Show Sunday 13th August
Glendale Show Monday 28th August